Of Summer and Off-Days

Summer break is here and I’ve been having the time of my life.

Source : weheartit.com

From going to the mall with friends, hanging out at the pool and the club to having gaming and movie nights as well as late night FIFA matches (GO GERMANY!!) with friends, it’s been one hell of a ride. Such a relief after the hectic year I’ve been having.

I’ve been attempting to be healthier – drinking more water, trying to cut down on the bleeding soda and chocolates (so hard!) and exercising an hour a day hasn’t been easy but I’ve been doing the best I can. It’s been worth it, though. Or at least that’s what I’ve been telling myself.

I have really GOT to start packing. This Friday (the 11th of July), I will be visiting Goa, India, and I probably won’t be able to write till early August as I will be touring India. I will be documenting it all in a post for you guys when I’m back, though, so don’t worry!

After visiting all of Europe (Switzerland, Italy, Belgium, France, United Kingdom, Vatican City and Croatia!) and Africa (Mauritius), I think it was only fair that Asia was next on my list. The only Asian country I’ve ever visited is Singapore and it totally blew me away, so India promises to be exotic and amazing. I can’t wait!

Stay beautiful!

Deliya x 🙂

Credits for featured image : http://www.thelittleblackdress.it

What did you think?

