♡ Some Of My Favourite Things ♡

These days I’ve been having to work harder than I ever have in all my life.

It’s been really stressful and super challenging and all I really want is to slow down, even if it’s just for a while.

I thought it was time for a little well-deserved break and so, here I am, typing out on my computer in the dark of this little town, some of the most pleasant things I can think of and things I love and enjoy.

♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡

 1.  Tea

Keep calm and drink more tea.

2. Books

My favourite, to be honest.

3. Writing

Blogging – anything to get the creative bursts out

4. Anime

Anime, manga, cosplay – it doesn’t matter – I’m obsessed.

5. Puppies

OK, let’s be honest, who doesn’t?

6. Naps

I mean, seriously, sleeping is underrated. *knackered*

7. Dresses

8. Music

More specifically, dubstep and instrumental

9. Old TV Shows

I mean, come on.

10. Chess

I don’t know. #sorrynotsorry

11. Football

RMA are Champions & Kings – ’nuff said.

 12. Carnivals

The last time I went I was bloomin’ 11 years old! It’s been ages!

13. My PS3

You name it.

14. My Polaroid

Need I say more?

15. Pretty Odds and Ends

All things kawaii.

16. My Bow Collection

Can we just take a moment?

17. Mary Kate and Ashley

Because they’re the only other twins I know.

18. Christmas Time

Everyone’s happy – it makes me feel kinda glad.

Stay amazing!

Deliya x 🙂

 

What did you think?

