Christmas Nail Art

It’s almost Christmas time and that can only mean one thing – loads of parties to go to and many people to meet. With all this excessive socializing one must always be dressed to impress. At this point, I haven’t really finished my post on ‘How To Dress Up For A Christmas Party‘ but it’s on its way! So, ’til then I’ll leave you all with some great 10 nail art ideas and designs I’ve found (in increasing order of their complexity) that will definitely add festive spirit to your outfits.

dogs

dogs

dogs

dogs

dogs

dogs

dogs

dogs

dogs

sale

That’s all for now. I hope this inspired some ideas for you (maybe even some of your own) and that you loved these as much as I did!

Stay beautiful!

Deliya x 🙂

What did you think?

