Catching up : Of Freedom & To-Do Lists

Hello everyone!

So I haven’t been posting very often recently and I’m sorry about that. I’ve been having exams up until now but they’re finally over (as of today) so YAY!!! I have NO idea how they went but I’m just glad 1 entire month of studying is finally done with. Time to let my hair down and have some fun.

I’ve got a lot of stuff to catch up on – my blog, for one; shopping, completing ‘How I Met Your Mother’ season 7, watching all the anime I’ve been piling up for later, cleaning my room (total freedom was never even an option, was it mum?)  and of course, birthday celebrations (my own and one of my best friends’!)

First things first, how is everyone? I hope you’re all just as glad as I am right now! My to do list’s just been piling on so here I am, cleaning up my bookbag, sorting through my stuff and thinking about the things I need to do. I just noticed that September’s just flown by hasn’t it? All this while, I’ve been studying and I hardly noticed it pass by (darn you exams!). Even so, its been a great month and I’ve a lot to be thankful for – my uncle survived his operation, my birthday was great, my brother got into college and everything is just perfect. September’s been good to me and I hope October will be even better.

I also have a big announcement to make – I’m going to be writing a book. Well, trying to anyway. I had this really great idea about what it would be about while I was busy daydreaming when I should’ve been studying (figures) and I jotted it down, thank goodness, and here I am, already putting my thoughts to ink! I can’t wait!

Stay beautiful!

Deliya x 🙂

 

What did you think?

