Music This Week : Miley Cyrus

So everyone knows about Miley’s big VMA turnout. When I watched the video myself, I was quite shocked. But then hey, I guess she has the right to go a little bit nuts (not that she had to show it at the VMAs but…) what with her messed up relationship with Hollywood hottie Liam Hemsworth.

Wrecking Ball – Miley Cyrus

Getting to her music, who’s heard her new single ‘Wrecking Ball’? It was released August end, I believe. Was it just me, or was the song directed at Liam? Anyway, relationships aside, this song has been stuck in my head all week! Those who haven’t heard it, you have absolutely NO IDEA what you’re missing out on! I swear, the song is addictive. I love the way that this song reminds me of Miley’s earlier music. Not that her music now isn’t good, but its a bit inappropriate for the young people that listen to her. I’ve given the YouTube link for it below so be sure to check it out, its absolutely amazing! Also, you can pre-order her album ‘Bangerz’ on iTunes.

Pre-order her album on iTunes : http://smarturl.it/bangerz?Iqid=yt

Love you loads,

Deliya x 🙂

2 thoughts on “Music This Week : Miley Cyrus

  1. It is the best time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may I wish to recommend you few fascinating things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to learn more issues approximately it!

  2. I definitely wanted to send a message to say thanks to you for all of the awesome solutions you are giving out
    on this site. My time-consuming internet
    search has at the end been compensated with brilliant
    content to share with my friends and classmates. I would repeat that most
    of us visitors actually are definitely blessed to live in a great community with many perfect professionals with very beneficial things.

    I feel really happy to have discovered your website page and look forward to many more cool times reading
    here. Thanks a lot again for all the details.

What did you think?

