Beauty This Week : Nail Polish & Lipstick

So this week, I went out to the store and got a lot of nail polish (again). Now I’ve been using Bourjois Laser Toppings for a while now but this week I bought Essie’s Bikini So Teeny. Now usually, Essie doesn’t last very long on my nails or their colours don’t appeal to me so I don’t use them. But this one had an amazing colour, and dried real quick (so its not very good for nail art) and its a lovely summer colour (the remainder of it, anyway). I highly recommend it. You can buy it on their website or at your drugstore.

Essie Bikini So Teeny

Essie Bikini So Teeny

Another thing that I have been loving this week is Lord and Berry Vogue Matte Lipstick in pink. Its a lovely, sort of natural yet defining colour and you can buy it on the asos website, I believe. It has this velvet feel and its easy to apply and gives a sort of fuller appearance to the lips. Its only about 12 euros I believe.

Lord and Berry Vogue Matte Lipstick

Lord and Berry Vogue Matte Lipstick

Hope you guys love it as much as I do!
Love,

Deliya x 🙂

 

What did you think?

